Committees

General Chair
Scott Pattee scott.pattee@wa.usda.gov
   
General Chair-Elect
Ron Abramovich Ron.Abramovich@id.usda.gov
 
Secretary/Treasurer/Documents Manager
Jon Lea westernsnowconference@gmail.com

 

North Continental Committee  (AB, ID, MT, WY, E. Canada)
Chair: Mel Kunkel melkunkel@gmail.com
Kara Ferguson karaferguson@u.boisestate.edu
Jordy Hendrikx jordy.hendrikx@montana.edu
Abby Lute alute@fs.fed.us
Brandon Moore brandon.moore@vandals.uidaho.edu
Lucas Zukiewicz lucas.zukiewicz@mt.usda.gov

 

South Continental Committee (CO, NM, UT, Eastern US)
Chair: Noah Molotch noah.molotch@colorado.edu
Mark Williams markw@snobear.colorado.edu
Kelly Elder kelder@fs.fed.us
Al Rango alrango@nmsu.edu

 

South Pacific Committee  (AZ, CA, NV, Pacific Islands)
Chair: Randall Osterhuber snowlab@att.net
Frank Gehrke gridley@water.ca.gov
Rick Kattelmann rickk@qnet.com
Kevin Richards K1Ra@pge.com
Vince White Vince.White@sce.com

 

North Pacific Committee  (AK, BC, OR, WA, W. Canada)
Chair: Jolyne Lea jolyne.lea@por.usda.gov
Keith Bellingham kbellingham@stevenswater.com
Daniel Fisher daniel.fisher@ak.usda.gov
Bruce Smiley bruce.smiley@bchydro.com

 

Publications Committee
Chair: Bruce McGurk brucemcgurk@comcast.net
   
Awards Committee
Chair: Jolyne Lea jolyne.lea@por.usda.gov