Committees

General Chair
Teri Smyly tagl@pge.com
   
General Chair-Elect
Jolyne Lea jolyne.lea@usda.gov
 
Secretary/Treasurer/Documents Manager
Frank Gehrke westernsnowconference@gmail.com
   
Corresponding Secretary
Peter Palmer westernsnowconference@gmail.com

 

North Continental Committee  (AB, ID, MT, WY, E. Canada)
Chair: Lucas Zukiewicz lucas.zukiewicz@usda.gov
Jordy Hendrikx jordy.hendrikx@montana.edu
Abby Lute aby.lute@gmail.com
Peter Palmer westernsnowconference@gmail.com
Eric Sproles eric.sproles@montana.edu

 

South Continental Committee (CO, NM, UT, Eastern US)
Chair: McKenzie Skiles m.skiles@utah.edu
Emile Elias Emile.Elias@usda.gov
Keith Musselman Keith.Musselman@Colorado.edu
Chris Romero Chris.Romero@nm.usda.gov

 

South Pacific Committee  (AZ, CA, NV, Pacific Islands)
Chair: Randall Osterhuber randallosterhuber@att.net
Rick Kattelmann rickk@qnet.com
Kevin Richards K1Ra@pge.com
David Rizzardo david.rizzardo@water.ca.gov
Andrew Schwartz aschwartz@berkeley.edu

 

North Pacific Committee  (AK, BC, OR, WA, W. Canada)
Chair: Jolyne Lea jolyne.lea@usda.gov
Keith Bellingham kbellingham@stevenswater.com
Matt Brunengo mbruneng@pdx.edu
Daniel Fisher daniel.fisher@ak.usda.gov
Tony Litke Tony.Litke@gov.bc.ca
Mark S. Raleigh raleigma@oregonstate.edu
Bruce Smiley bruce.smiley@bchydro.com

 

Publications Committee
Chair: Bruce McGurk brucemcgurk@comcast.net
   
Awards Committee
Chair: Jolyne Lea jolyne.lea@usda.gov